..................Club AGM on Wednesday 5th December at Turnbridge Working Men's Club 7.30pm.................

Club Officials


To meet the legal requirements of Freehold Land ownership the HDMAC is required to have a permanent body of Trustees.

Trustees -  Trevor Elam, John Woodhouse, Stan Hanus, Tim Haigh, Rick Matthews, Philip Cox

Honorary President of HDMAC - Trevor Elam

The Committee are a body of  Members elected by the membership to conduct the general running of the Club and various Flying Disciplines
Committee members are subject to election each year.

Tim Haigh
Email - tim@haighs.myzen.co.uk

Rob Cleator
Tel - 07973 755472
Email - rob@cleator.f9.co.uk

Alex Kelly
Email - alex_kelly@ntlworld.com

Membership Secretary
Rob Cleator
Tel - 07973 755472
Email - rob@cleator.f9.co.uk

Flight Training Co-ordinator
Stan Hanus
Tel - 01484 605380
Email -  stanhanus@hotmail.co.uk

Whams Representative
Jim Ward
Tel - 01484 864506

Slope Representative
Dave Sykes
Email - davesykesltd@gmail.com

BMFA Representative
Philip Cox
Email -

Barry Barker
Tel - 01226 370174

Webmaster (non committee position)
David Elam
Email - davidelam@live.co.uk